Lotus Rose

Lotus Rose

Introducing new photo art of a gorgeous rose which blossomed into a lotus shape. This photo is now available in large framed prints and more!
Click on the picture for more information.

About Miki Kuwabara

I am a freelance photographer who strives to reveal the hidden beauty in our world through compelling images. I was born in Japan, grew up in New York City, and moved to Southern California as an adult. I have enjoyed and participated in a variety of art forms since childhood and continue to do so daily. I strive to bring you photo art with heart!
Image | This entry was posted in Art, Beauty, Flowers, Gardening, Inspiring, Nature, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lotus Rose

  1. Quelle fraîcheur dans vos fleurs, d’une beauté si saisissante qu’on en reste muet d’admiration. Mais la beauté est une source où l’âme s’éveille et de cette empreinte naîtront peut-être des poèmes car je suis un poète (j’ai écrit plus de 3000 poèmes en 10 ans) et j’ai souvent la joie de sentir jaillir, aux moments les plus inattendus, une musique de mots, après avoir contemplé des photos de fleurs ou d’autres merveilles de la nature.

    • I appreciate your wonderful comment! As I do not speak French, I used Google Translate. From what I understand, my “Lotus Rose” image has inspired you to write a poem. When you have written it, I would love to read it. Merci!

Leave a Reply

